skip to Main Content

The following members are contributed for the School Committee for “protection of women from sexual harassment” at workplace.

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Mrs. Rosy Jain (Principal Shifaly International School Chairperson
2. Mrs. Bhupinder Bedi (GNIPS) External Member
3. Mr. Vishal Jain (Admin Officer) Internal Member
4. Mrs. Sukhvinder Kaur (HOD Commerce) Internal Member
5. Mr. Jasbir Chauhan Internal Member
  • Sexual Harassment means : Un welcome sexually determined behavior (whether directly or by implication).
  • Physical contact and Advances, demand or request for sexual favor
  • Sexually covered remarks showing Pornography
  • Any other un welcome physical or non verbal contact of sexual nature.
Back To Top